

# Institute of Human Resources Development Chackai, Thiruvananthapuram-24

#### **PROCEEDINGS**

IHRD – Implementation of Biometric Finger Print Attendance Management System (Punching System) in the associate institutions under IHRD – Nomination of Technical contact person (Co-ordinators) in each institution for the implementation as well as conduct of training for Technical contact person (Co-ordinators) – Sanction accorded – Orders issued

# No.EB3/11631/2019/HRD

Dated, Thiruvananthapuram, 24th November 2022

- **Read:-** 1 Submission dated 23.11.2022 from Sri. N. G. Sreekumar, Computer Engineer (Higher Grade) Nodal Officer.
  - 2 This office proceeding of even No. dated 18.11.2022 and dated 02.03.2020.

### **ORDER**

Biometric Finger Print Attendance Management System has been implemented in the IHRD (Headquarters) w.e.f. 14.11.2022 and it was also ordered to implement the same to all associate institutions w.e.f. 01.12.2022. Sri. Sreekumar. N. G, Computer Engineer (Higher Grade), IHRD (Headquarters) was nominated as 'Nodal Officer' for the implementation of the system. As it is essential to nominate a Technical contact person (Co-ordinators) in all associate institutions for the effective implementation of Biometric Finger Print Attendance Management System, the following orders are issued.

1. Sanction is accorded for the nomination of the under mentioned personnels as Co-ordinators for the implementation of Punching System in the institutions as noted against their names.

	Name of the Institution		Designation of the Technical Hand
1	CAS Adoor		Lr. in Computer Application
2			Computer Programmer
3		Smt. Sangeetha Vasudevan	Computer Programmer
4	CAS Ayroor		Data Entry Operator
5	CAS Cheemeni	Sri.Santhosh Kumar K	Lr. in Computer Science

6	CAS Chelakkara	Sri.Sheron Vackachan	AP in computer science
7	CAS Dhanuvachapuram	Smt.Vaikundeswari.A	Computer programmer
8	CAS Iritty	Smt. Remani V C	HEAD CLERK
9	CAS Kaduthuruthy	Sri.Mathews M	Asst. Professor
10	CAS Kalanjoor	Smt.Bindu S	System Analyst
11	CAS Kanjirappally	Sri.Shaji George Mathew	AP in Electronics
12	CAS Karthikappally	Sri.Regimon VR	Asst. Professor
13	CAS Kattappana	Smt. Surya Sudhakaran	AP in Computer Science
14	CAS Kodungallur	Sri.Ajikumar V P	System Analyst
15	CAS Konni	Sri.Rajesh R	Computer Programmer
16	CAS Kozhikode	Sri.Sunil Babu K. P	Foreman (Electronics)
17	CAS Kundara	Sri.Philip M Philip	AP computer
18	CAS Kuthuparamba	Smt.Sunitha Raj	Foreman (Electronics)
19	CAS Kuzhalmannam	Smt.Shani K B	Computer Programmer
20	CAS Malampuzha	Sri.Renni P Mathunny	Lr. in Computer Science
21	CAS Malappuram	Sri.Abdul Shukoor PK	AP in Computer Science
22	CAS Mallappally	Smt.Seena B	Demonstrator (electronics)
23	CAS Mananthavady	Sri.Gladson Paul	Demonstrator Electronics
24	CAS Manjeswaram	Sri.Rajeesh Kumar K K	Computer Programmer
25	CAS Marayoor	Sri.Poomkodi.P	Data Entry Operator
26	CAS Mavelikkara	Sri.Ajeesh A	Lr.in Electronics
27	CAS Meenangadi	Sri.Shine Kurakose	LGS
28		Sri.Antony K P	Lr. in Computer
	<u> </u>		Application
29	CAS Nadapuram	Sri.Asish	LGS
30	CAS Nattika	Sri.Syamlal B	Principal
31	CAS Nedumkandam	Sri.Shaise Symon	Senior office Assistant
32	CAS Neeleswaram	Smt.Shiji E K	Computer programmer
33	CAS Neruvambram	Smt.Uma. K. P	Junior System Analyst
34	CAS Pattuvam	Sri.Rajeevan m	JSA
35	<u> </u>	Sri, Ananthasankar U A	Asst.prof.in Electronics
	CAS Perissery	Smt. Nishimol M	Lr.in Computer Application
37	CAS Pinarayi	Sri Sudeep A C	Head Clerk
	CAS Puthenvelikkara	Smt.Ragitha K.M	Lecturer in Electronics
	CAS Puthuppally	Sri.Dileep Kumar K	Junior System Analyst
	CAS Thamarassery	Sri.Dinesh Kumar C P	Lr. in Computer Science
	CAS Thiruvambadi	Sri.Arun jyothish K P	LGS
	CAS Thodupuzha	Smt.Anne Jacob Silja	Lr.in Computer Application
	CAS Vadakkencherry	Shalumon P. S.	Foreman Electronics
44	<u> </u>	Sarathlal	Computer programmer
	CAS Vazhakkad	Smt.Beena E	Lr in Computer Science
46	<u> </u>	Sri. Jayaram	Asst professor in CS
	CE Attingal	Sri.V S Venu	FOREMAN EC
	CE Chengannur	Sri.M Susil Kumar	System Analyst
	CE Cherthala	Mr. George C Karamel	Demonstrator
	CE Kallooppara	Smt.Reshma Das R	Computer Programmer
<u>_51</u>	CE Karunagappally	Shri Shibu V.	Foreman, CSE

52 CE Kottarakkara	Smt Dorothy D	C
53 CE MEC EKM	Smt.Revathy P	Computer programmer
	Sri.Sujith S	Computer Programmer
54 CE Poonjar	Sri. Jaisemon Thomas	Technician (Dept. CSE)
55 MPTC Mala	Smt. Sudha Ane K V	Junior System analyst
56 MPTC Kalliassery	Sri.Ramlal Shammy	foreman Electronics
57 MPTC Karunagappally	Sri,Manoj G	Lr. in Electronics
58 MPTC Mattakkara	Sri.Prakash T S	Lecturer
59 MPTC Painavu	Sri.Dwitheesh Kumar P B	Lecturer
60 MPTC Vadakara	Sri.Satheesan K K	Forman in Electronics
61 MRPC Kuzhalmannam	Sri.Senthil kumar D	Principal
62 THSS Adoor	Sri.Ajithkumar V K	Office Assistant
63 THSS Aluva	Smt.Murphy K M	Lr. in Electronics
64 THSS Cherthala	Smt.Ravathy Mohanan	Lr. in computer science
65 THSS Kaloor	Smt.Ambili K	Lr. in Electronics
66 THSS Kaprassery	Smt.Soumya	Computer programmer
67 THSS Mallappally	Sri.Jyothimani M	SOA
68 THSS Muttada	Sri.John C L	JSA
69 THSS Peermade	Sri.Done George	Lecturer in Computer
70 THSS Perinthalmanna	Sri.Shabeer S	Principal (i/c)
71 THSS Puthuppally	Smt.Celine Cyriac	JSA
72 THSS Thiruthiyad	Sri.Mahesh P	Principal
73 THSS Thodupuzha	Sri.Benoy Paul	Junior System Analyst
74 THSS Varadium	Sri.Vijayan M C	LGS
75 THSS Vattamkulam	Sri.Badaradheen	ISA
76 THSS Vazhakkad	Sri.Joseph Zacria	Principal (i/c)
77 EC Cherpu	Sri.Syamlal B	Officer in charge
78 EC Kundara	Sri.Sajeshkumar R	SOA
79 EC Rajakkad	Smt. Jaimole C S	Computer Programmer
80 EC Thavanur	Sri.Jaimon Jacob	Officer in charge
81 EC Tirur	Sri.Sivaprasad	Computer programmer
82 EC Valanchery	Sri.Manikandan V K	Computer Programmer
83 IHRD RC EKM	Sri.Jaimon Jacob	Officer in charge
84 IHRD RC TVM	Sri.Rex Achiel C J	Head Clerk
85 MFS EKM	Sri. Jaimon Jacob	Officer in charge
86 MFS TVPM	Smt.Beena S	Computer Programmer
OO TATTAT	DITE.DCCIIA U	Localibrator a rogrammica

2. Sanction is also accorded to all the Co-ordinators to attend a training proposed to be conducted at College of Engineering, Chengannur for which the date will be intimated in due course.

- 3. Sanction is also accorded to the Principal, College of Engineering, Chengannur to provide necessary arrangements for the conduct of training programme for the implementation of Punching System. Sanction is also accorded to the Principal to provide light refreshment and to meet the expenditure from FDP (Faculty Development Programme) after observing all procedures.
- 4. The Co-ordinators now nominated for the implementation of Punching System shall implement the same in their institution in consultation with Sri. N.G. Sreekumar, Computer Engineer (Higher Grade) / Nodal Officer from time to time.

Sd/-Dr. P. Suresh Kumar DIRECTOR

To,

- 1. All heads of associate institutions for necessary action
- 2. Sri. N.G. Sreekumar, Computer Engineer (Higher Grade) for necessary action

#### Copy to:-

- 1. The Principal, College of Engineering, Chengannur
- 2. Additional Director
- 3. Administrative Officer
- 4. Finance Officer
- 5. Personal Assistant to Director
- 6. Purchase Section
- 7. S.F
- 8. O.C

Forwarded/By Order

Administrative Officer